

SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Commissioner Michael J. Astrue

(Vacant) **Deputy Commissioner**

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss

General Counsel David F. Black

Inspector General Patrick P. O'Carroll, Jr.

Chief Information Officer Franklin H. Baitman

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance and Management Michael G. Gallagher Deputy Commissioner, Communications James J. Courtney

Deputy Commissioner, Disability Adjudication and Review Glenn E. Sklar

Reginald F. Wells, Ph.D. Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Scott L. Frey

Deputy Commissioner, Operations Mary E. Glenn-Croft

Deputy Commissioner, Quality Performance

Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy David A. Rust

Deputy Commissioner, Systems G. Kelly Croft

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Timothy F. Geithner Hilda L. Solis Secretary of Treasury and Secretary of Labor and Trustee

Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Kathleen Sebelius Michael J. Astrue Secretary of Health and Commissioner of Social Human Services and Trustee Security and Trustee

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Barbara B. Kennelly, Acting Chair

Jagadeesh Gokhale Dorcas R. Hardy

Marsha Rose Katz Mark J. Warshawsky

Ronald T. Raborg